Home Tour Management Bands / Acts Gigs / Posters Contact

© Pure Power Dark Side Management 2019  

Avarus are A four piece metal band from blackpool UK formed in 2015. Whilst growing up in Blackpool all 4 members were very into their music and one day after trying to find the right people to be with they formed Avarus, currently with a growing fan base on their e.p Limbo and the brand new record Hope is All We've Got.

Members consist of;

Lucas Fletcher on guitar and main vocals

Becky Slater on drums

Mikey Pilgrim on bass and vocals

Richard Jodrell on lead guitar